Executive Committee & Staff Contacts

The office of the Parnell Business Association is staffed by a General Manager (Cheryl Adamson), Marketing & Communications Manager (Carolyn Keep) and Digital & Membership Manager (Rachel Douglas-Bell). 

A volunteer Executive Board Committee supports the endeavours of the association and meets regularly with the Parnell Business Association office. The committee below was confirmed at the AGM held on the 23 Sept 2020.

11 voting members of the board are elected at the AGM and a maximum of 2 non voting members co-opted by the committee.

A record of all minutes, financials and AGM documentation can be found here.

General Manager

Cheryl AdamsonOffice: 2 York Street,
Parnell, Auckland
Mail: PO Box 37 072 Parnell, Auckland
ph: 09 379 0606
mob: 021 624 489
[email protected]

Parnell Business Association’s Committee 2020/2021

Paul Van Dorsten (Chair)Haworth Europlan+64 9 304 1586email
Brendan DruryHouse of Travel/Orbit Travel+64 9 355 9130email
Hamish BoydJasmax+64 9 366 9626email
Jason GaleaMasfen Group+64 9 306 1275email
Josephine Rudkin-BinksToitū Envirocare0800 366 275email
Lisa CaugheyThe Fantail House
+64 9 218 7645email
Lisa StoneRay White+64 9 379 3324email
Mike JenningsThe Paddington+64 9 309 3586email
Martyn HamiltonProperty Supervisors Ltd
+64 9 377 4747email
Nick HealyAttune Asset Management+64 21 022 57911email
Sarah TrotmanWaitemata Local Board representativeemail